

Members of the Board of Education

Eric Beranek, Ashland, NE, Member

Kylie Heflin; Ashland, NE, Member

David Nygren; Ashland, NE, Member

Suzanne Sapp; Ashland, NE, President

Karen Stille; Ashland, NE, Vice President

Russ Westerhold; Ashland, NE, Secretary

2024 Ashland-Greenwood Board Committees

Facility, Grounds, and Transportation Committee

Eric Beranek - Chairperson

Dave Nygren

Suzanne Sapp

Finance Committee

Dave Nygren - Chairperson

Suzanne Sapp

Russ Westerhold

Curriculum/Instruction/Technology and Americanism Committee

Karen Stille - Chairperson

Eric Beranek

Kylie Heflin

Negotiations and Personnel Committee

Russ Westerhold - Chairperson

Dave Nygren

Karen Stille

Safety/Security & Student Wellness Committee

Kylie Heflin - Chairperson

Russ Westerhold

Eric Beranek

Policy and Legislative Committee

Suzanne Sapp - Chairperson

Kylie Heflin

Karen Stille

Foundation Board of Directors

Karen Stille

Board Officials

Jill Finkey; Treasurer

Jill Finkey; Executive Secretary

KSB School Law; Legal Counsel